Our Advisory Board  

The Honorable Arlin M. Adams
The Honorable Phyllis W. Beck
Professor G. Robert Blakey
Professor Stephen B. Burbank
The Honorable Henry E. Frye
Professor Kenneth G. Gormley
Professor Marci A. Hamilton
The Honorable Timothy K. Lewis
The Honorable George C. Pratt
The Honorable Charles B. Renfrew
The Honorable Miriam Shearing
The Honorable Kenneth W. Starr
The Honorable William H. Webster


The Segal Institute is counseled by a distinguished Advisory Board comprised of former judges, law school professors, and experienced appellate practitioners, each of whom is schooled in the unique perspective of the appellate court and dedicated to the advancement of appellate advocacy. The Advisory Board offers strategic planning to the Segal Institute, as well as real-world appellate experience, moot court participation, and other appellate consulting services. The Board members draw from their vast skills, knowledge, and familiarity with appellate practice to guide the Segal Institute in furthering its goal of providing expert appellate consultation and raising the bar of appellate advocacy.

retro jordans for sale lebron 11 wolf grey 3s kate spade outlet lebron 12 kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet jordan 11 legend blue sport blue 6s wolf grey 3s michael kors uk sport blue 3s louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet online kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet jordan 3 wolf grey lebron 12 kate spade outlet